Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix Hernandez for VMan by Bruce Weber and Paul Cavaco

Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine Jules Horn, Filip Wolfe and Phoenix by Bruce Weber for VMan Magazine

Jules Horn (@jules_horn), Filip Wolfe (@filipwolfe) and Phoenix Hernandez (@phoenix2.4) all share the spotlight in this special September issue story for VMan Magazine that see’s the reuniting of industry legends Bruce Weber (@bruce_weber) and Paul Cavaco (@paulcavaco).

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

“City Vibes” MANGO Autumn/Winter 2016 Campaign

Robby Plotkin (@robbyplotkin) stars in MANGO’s Autumn/Winter Advertisment Campaign “City Vibes” shot by Mario Sorrenti.

Styled by Jane How (@jane_how)

Hair by Didier.

Make up by Dick Page (@dickpageface)

Set design by Philipp Haemmerle (@philipphaemmerle).

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Behind the Scenes of Versace Dylan Blue Campaign

Behind the scenes of the Versace Dylan Blue campaign starring #ModelsOfSoul Alan Jouban, Louis Solywoda, Filip Wolfe, Nic Thompson, & Lukasz Grabowski! Shot by Bruce Weber.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail