Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do Byung Wook @do__________.

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Kit Butler

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Dominik Sadoch

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Nathaniel Visser

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Anders Donatelli

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Tom Barker

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Bertold Zahoran

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Roberto Sipos

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Chad White

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Paolo Roldan

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Do Byung Wook

Todd Snyder Men's Fall 2017 NYFWM

Kit Butler (Closes)

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail