VMAN 37 ISSUE “ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS” Real Men’s Fashion By Bruce Weber

Bruce Weber introduces his new class of MALE MODELS for VMAN 37 “Absolute Beginners” Real Men’s Fashion March Issue. Handpicked by Bruce himself, these gorgerous male models are the next generation. Jules HornJacob Hankin, and Carson Aldridge had the opportunity to grace the cover of this issue. Bringing Real Men’s Fashion back Filip Hrivnak, Michael Spadino, Brian Shimansky, and Remington Perregaux are showcased within the editorals of this issue styled by Paul Cavaco.

 

Michael Spadino – @michael_spadino

Filip Hrivnak – @filiphrivnak

Brian Shimansky – @brianshimansky

Remington Perregaux – @remington.jay

Jacob Hankin – @jacobhankin

Carson Aldridge – @carsonaldridge

Jules Horn – @jules_horn

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail