Categories Archives: Andre Brunelli

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Andre Brunelli, Logan Boone, & Patrick Clayton for Hermoso Magazine by Bill Lagaret & Trae Hadaka

Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli), Logan Boone (@loganbooneof), and Patrick Clayton (@modelclayton) star in Hermoso Magazine’s October issue – shot by Bill Lagaret & Trae Hadaka.

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)