Categories Archives: Andy Walters

Giorgio Armani Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Giorgio Armani closes out Spring 2017 Men’s Fashion Week in Milan featuring 5 Soul Models: Julian Schneyder, Thor Henriksen, Bertold Zahoran, Filip Hrivnak & Andy Walters.  #SOULsquadWAYup

#MODELSofSOUL for Dirk Bikkembergs Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Tommy Marr @tommymarr Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel #MODELSofSOUL representing at the Dirk Bikkembergs runway show in Milan.  The Spring 2017 collection features a lot of sporty accessories to accent classic leather jackets and bright patterns.  

Filip Hrivnak Closes Emporio Armani Spring 2017 Runway Milan

Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Sam Steele @saminasuit Kit Butler @kitbutlerr Brad Allen @bradallen10 Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak The Emporio Armani Spring 2017 Runway show in Milan was full of Soul Models and featured Filip Hrivnak as the final […]

Andy Walters for L.B.M. 1911

Andy Walters stars in Italian label L.B.M. 1911’s 2016 Spring/Summer Campaign. L.B.M. 1911 approaches its spring-summer 2016 collection, examining the relationship between traveling and elegant style. The brand’s signature tailored menswear perfectly complements the idea, while improving on traditions with innovation. For more, check out the full story on The Fashionisto. #MODELSofSOUL

Dirk Bikkembergs FW16 Milan

New Face Andy Walters, Julian Schneyder, Tommy Marr, Fabio Mancini, Steve Milatos and River Viiperi for Dirk Bikkembergs FW16 Milan. Images by David Maestri

Andy Walters & Maverick for Jon Magazine by Daniel Clavero

The latest issue of Jon magazine features Soul new faces Andy Walters (@andywaltersmodel) and Maverick (@maverickm85) sporting easy cottons and denim, photographed by Daniel Clavero and styled by Yety Akinola.