Categories Archives: Bennett Jonas

Bennett Jonas for GQ.com Tattoo Interview

Bennett Jonas @bennett_jonas is interviewed by Liza Corsillo @LizaCorsillo for GQ.com on his Tattoo’s and the meaning behind them.  Bennett is photographed by Chona Kasinger @chonakasinger for the story, which you can read HERE. What is your weirdest tattoo? I have a tattoo on the inside of my lip. It says “Cheeks.” When I was younger, I […]

Bennett Jonas & Ethan Turnbull on Good Morning America

Bennett @bennett_jonas and Ethan @ethanturnbull are Interviewed by Robin Roberts and Michael Strahan this morning for a segment on Good Morning America on their heroic rescue of 7 teenagers who fell through the ice in a Central Park pond. Check out the video to see the full story.

Bennett Jonas & Ethan Turnbull Save 7 from Icy Waters of Central Park Pond

Seven young people were rescued from a pond in Central Park after they suddenly plunged through the ice on an unseasonably warm February holiday in New York, authorities say. By the time FDNY arrived at the park by 59th Street and Central Park South, the kids, ranging in age from about 10 into the teens, […]

“Calvin Klein x Men of Soul” Editorial for Iris Covet Book by Kao Cheng Kai

Braeden Wright (@braedenwright), Devin Alexander (@itsdevinalexander), Leo Eller (@leo.eller), Logan Boone (@loganbooneof), Danny Lim (@danny.lim), Bennett Jonas (@bennett_jonas), and Will Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20) show some moves and some skin in this Calvin Klein editorial for Iris Covet Book shot by Kao Cheng Kai.

William Hawkins, Ryan Mertz, and Bennett Jonas for Man of the World by Ivan Bideac

Will Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20), Ryan Mertz (@rmertzy), and Bennett Jonas (@bennett_jonas) star in Man of The World‘s Fall Fashion Edit shot by Ivan Bideac. Styled by Taylor Brechtel.

Bennett, Charlie, Giovanni, Joey, Jules & Miroslav for V Magazine by Bruce Weber

Bennett Jonas @bennett_jonas, Charlie Matthews @charliem015, Giovanni Bonamy @gioboyparis, Joey Greenstein @joeygreenstein, Jules Horn @jules_horn & Miroslav Cech @mirocech all star in a new editorial titled “Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing” for V Magazine by Bruce Weber with Styling from Deborah Watson. Be sure to pick up a copy HERE!