Categories Archives: Bertold Zahoran

VMan Magazine #37 by Steven Klein with Styling by Nicola Formichetti

Be sure to pickup VMan Magazine #37 which is chalk full of #ModelsOfSoul.  Seen here in the new editorial by Steven Klein (@stevenkleinstudio) and Styled by Nicola Formichetti (@nicolaformichetti) we’ve got Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran), Diego Villarreal (@ddiegovillarreal), Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) & Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) in Collages by PortisWasp (@portiswasp1).

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Joseph Abboud NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closed strong with a number of the #ModelsOfSoul on the runway at Joseph Abboud.  Some of the verterans came out for the runway and even saw Brian Shimansky close out the show and Day 1 of NYFWM.  In attendance were: Brian Shimansky @brianshimansky, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Bertold […]

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.

Moncler Gamme Bleu Milan Men’s Fashion Week 2017

The second to last show of Day 2 in Milan see’s a few of our Soul Models bundled up and ready for winter in the Moncler Gamme Bleu Runway show.  Our very own Bertold Zahoran closed out the show in style wearing a black overcoat and some ski goggles.