Categories Archives: Bertold Zahoran

Moncler Gamme Bleu Milan Men’s Fashion Week 2017

The second to last show of Day 2 in Milan see’s a few of our Soul Models bundled up and ready for winter in the Moncler Gamme Bleu Runway show.  Our very own Bertold Zahoran closed out the show in style wearing a black overcoat and some ski goggles.  

Emporio Armani Milan Men’s Fashion Week 2017

On Day 1 of Milan Men’s Fashion Week the Emporio Armani Runway was full with #ModelsOfSoul.  5 Stars graced the runway in various looks from this season collection that stayed in their standard cool color palette.

Todd Snyder Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show

Todd Snyder’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was FULL of SOUL! Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Tom Barker (@tombarker429) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser)

Balmain Spring 2017 Paris

The Balmain Runway was saturated with Soul Models this season featuring 5 models each sporting 2 looks.  Brad Allen, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering and Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch all looked amazing in the vibrant solid colors of the Spring’s line.

Giorgio Armani Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Giorgio Armani closes out Spring 2017 Men’s Fashion Week in Milan featuring 5 Soul Models: Julian Schneyder, Thor Henriksen, Bertold Zahoran, Filip Hrivnak & Andy Walters.  #SOULsquadWAYup

Filip Hrivnak Closes Emporio Armani Spring 2017 Runway Milan

Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Sam Steele @saminasuit Kit Butler @kitbutlerr Brad Allen @bradallen10 Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak The Emporio Armani Spring 2017 Runway show in Milan was full of Soul Models and featured Filip Hrivnak as the final […]