Categories Archives: Braeden Wright

Braeden Wright New Album! “WHAT ONCE WAS GOLD” The Demo Sessions

CONGRADUTLATIONS! To Braeden Wright on the release of his 1st album titled “What Once Was Gold” The Demo Sessions featuring 13 songs.   Click on the link below to purchase the album and it is also available on Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Amazon and iTunes!!!!! https://braedenwright.bandcamp.com/releases

“Calvin Klein x Men of Soul” Editorial for Iris Covet Book by Kao Cheng Kai

Braeden Wright (@braedenwright), Devin Alexander (@itsdevinalexander), Leo Eller (@leo.eller), Logan Boone (@loganbooneof), Danny Lim (@danny.lim), Bennett Jonas (@bennett_jonas), and Will Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20) show some moves and some skin in this Calvin Klein editorial for Iris Covet Book shot by Kao Cheng Kai.

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

Loris Diran FW16 New York Men’s Fashion Week

Soul men Jesse Gwin, Braeden Wright, Toby James, Scott Neslage and Connor Hill dominate the runway for the Loris Diran FW16 show in New York during Men’s Fashion Week. #imasoulman #nyfwm #modelsofsoul

Backstage ASAF Ganot Spring 2016 RTW New York

Jack Padgett, Ryan Mertz, Braeden Wright, Sebastian Sauve, Henry Watkins Ryan Mertz, Braeden Wright Sebastian Sauve, Andre Doyley Henry Watkins, Ryan Mertz Paolo Roldan, Sebastian Sauve, Julian Schneyder Julian Schneyder Julian Schneyder, Andre Doyley Andre Doyley Julian Schneyder Jack Padgett, Henry Watkins, Braeden Wright, Andre Doyley Sebastian Sauve, Braeden Wright, Paolo Roldan Photo Jeiroh Yanga