Categories Archives: Chad White

Limited Edition VMAN 2018 Calendar

Check out our #SoulMen in the limited edition VMAN 2018 calendar by Bruce Weber! In the new year’s calendar shoot VMAN was graced by not one, not two, but six of Soul’s incredible male models. Don’t miss  Chad White, Conor Fay,  Justin Petzschke, Eian Scully, Noel Kirven-Dows, Mike Gioia. Enjoy six months of Soul! Styled by Paul Cavaco | Hair by Thom Priano | Makeup […]

WWD Magazine “BODY TALK”

If you watched behind the scene video with Chad White, Eian Scully and Christian Hogue for the WWD shoot last week. The editorial is now released titled “BODY TALKS” by Mark Mann and Fashion Director @WWD Alex Badia. http://wwd.com/fashion-news/fashion-trends/gallery/body-talk-10865272/

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]