Categories Archives: Charlie Matthews

Charlie Matthews & Elliott Law in “Men in Gray” for Out.com

Charlie Matthews (@charliem015) and Elliott Law (@elliott_law_) are “Men in Gray” for Out.com. Shot by Menelik Puryear. Styled by Gregory Wein. Grooming by Anderson Medeiros.

Malan Breton HOMME Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation

Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) Charlie Matthews (@charliematthews015) Trevor Drury (@trevordrury55)

BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Philippine underwear brand, BENCH/Body held it’s first fashion presentation during New York Fashion Week: Men starring models from Soul Artist Management. Charlie Matthews, Frankie Cammarata, & William Hawkins Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Charlie Matthews (@charliem015) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) William Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20)

Bennett, Charlie, Giovanni, Joey, Jules & Miroslav for V Magazine by Bruce Weber

Bennett Jonas @bennett_jonas, Charlie Matthews @charliem015, Giovanni Bonamy @gioboyparis, Joey Greenstein @joeygreenstein, Jules Horn @jules_horn & Miroslav Cech @mirocech all star in a new editorial titled “Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing” for V Magazine by Bruce Weber with Styling from Deborah Watson. Be sure to pick up a copy HERE!