Categories Archives: Christian Hogue

WWD Magazine “BODY TALK”

If you watched behind the scene video with Chad White, Eian Scully and Christian Hogue for the WWD shoot last week. The editorial is now released titled “BODY TALKS” by Mark Mann and Fashion Director @WWD Alex Badia. http://wwd.com/fashion-news/fashion-trends/gallery/body-talk-10865272/

MPG Sport NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

The MPG Sports line a 30 year old label made a clear mission statement this season during #NYFW.  The brand that featured Walter Savage @thewaltersavage, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Jules Horn @jules_horn and Carlton Ruth @carlton_ruth for the Presentation led by chief executive officer Ash Modha stated “MPG is beyond ath-leisure; it blends active and everyday for the street. The design team is […]

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

Joseph Abboud NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closed strong with a number of the #ModelsOfSoul on the runway at Joseph Abboud.  Some of the verterans came out for the runway and even saw Brian Shimansky close out the show and Day 1 of NYFWM.  In attendance were: Brian Shimansky @brianshimansky, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Bertold […]

NYFWM Grungy Gentlemen SS17 ‘Next Man Up’

Walter Savage @thewaltersavage, Jules Horn @jules_horn, Kolten Jensen @budadub, Christian Hogue @official_hogue and Parker Hurley @parker_hurley for The Grungy Gentleman SS17 ‘Next Man Up’ NYFWM Runway show.

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

Soul Men in Fashion for Men by Milan Vukmirovic

Milan Vukmirovic (@milanvukmirovic) captures the physiques of Soul Men Christian Hogue (@finding_hogue), Eian Scully (@eianscully), Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Lucas Kerr (@thelucaskerr), River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Seth Kuhlmann (@sethk10), Vince Sant (@vin_sant), and Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) for Fashion for Men Fall/Winter 2015 issue.