Categories Archives: Daan Van Der Deen

Ralph Lauren Purple Label Lookbook by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca

This season’s Ralph Lauren Purple Label Lookbook was full of #ModelsOfSoul featuring Jesse Gwin @jessegwin, Vitor Melo @vitormelomodel, Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen and Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser all in some classic RL looks that drew heavily from the Ranch Ralph and RRL lines.

Ralph Lauren NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Ralph Lauren Presentation for the NYFWM Fall 2017 Collection featured a few of our #ModelsOfSoul in pieces reminiscent of Ranch Ralph and the RRL weathered military vintage look.  The presentation held in the Ralph Lauren Madison Avenue aerie was subdivided into complementary stories of color and theme with a pinch of Himalayan explorer.  Daan […]

Garciavelez NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Garciavelez presentation for Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli decked out with loose fitting patterned pants and sweater tops.  Set agains a backdrop of contrasting colors and lines each piece stands out in this seasons design concepts.

#MODELSofSOUL for Dirk Bikkembergs Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Tommy Marr @tommymarr Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel #MODELSofSOUL representing at the Dirk Bikkembergs runway show in Milan.  The Spring 2017 collection features a lot of sporty accessories to accent classic leather jackets and bright patterns.  

Philipp Plein Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Philipp Pröls Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak River Viiperi @riverviiperi John Todd @johnjamestodd Soul was heavily represented in this years Philipp Plein Runway show in Milan.  Check out the entire line at WWD.com for a sporty Spring 2017 feel.

Soul Men for Versace FW16 Milan

Alijah Harrison, Bertold Zahoran, Daan Van Der Deen, Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Kristof Kralik, Jack Holland and Nathaniel Visser for Versace FW16 in Milan.  Images by Yannis Vlamos.