Categories Archives: Do Byung Wook

Fashion Hong Kong NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

On the final day of NYFW Fall 2017 the Fashion Hong Kong runway saw a few #ModelsOfSoul familiar faces.  Marçal Taberner @marsaltaberner, Flint Louis @flintlouis, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and Do Byung Wook @do__________ all graced the runway each wearing full length black overgarments which were a staple of the collection.

VFiles NYFW 2017 Runway

Do Byung Wook and Jack Mather both walked the catwalk for VFiles during Day 2 of NYFW.  This season saw a reduction from the normal 5 labels to 3.  Both Do and Jack walked for the final designer Strateas Carlucci, a Melbourne, Australia-based line from Mario-Luca Carlucci and Peter Strateas.

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Zacharay Prell NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Zachary Prell Presentation on Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 saw many of our #ModelsOfSoul.  Starting off with Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser this seasons collection had many classic winter looks.  Other Soul models at the Presentation were Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Laurie Harding @laurieharding_, Diego Villarreal ,@ddiegovillarreal Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch & Do Byung Wook @do__________ who has had a stellar […]

Brett Johnson NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had the Brett Johnson Runway show with Do Byung Wook @do__________, Marcal Taberner @marsaltaberner, Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch and Laurie Harding @laurieharding_ all gracing the runway.  This seasons collection saw many graphic and patterned sweaters sure to stave off the cold this winter.

EFM (Engineered For Motion) NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Jordan Paris @jordanwparis and Do Byung Wook @do__________ take to the runway for the EFM (Engineered For Motion) on Day 2 of NYFWM.  Ready for Fall/Winter this season’s collection saw Jordan and Do both in winter jackets with relaxed fit trousers.

Uri Minkoff NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

New York Fashion Week Men’s is finally here!  We kick off with Marcal Taberner @marsaltaberner and Do Byung Wook @do__________ for Uri Minkoff.  Marcal featured here in a tan overcoat with patterned pants and Do wearing a black bombder jackets with matching black slacks.