Categories Archives: Do Byung Wook

Observer.com New Article “New Faces to Know @NYC Fashion Week!”

Observer.com New Article features some of our New Faces Mike Gioia, Brad Allen, DO Byungwook, Kai Taylor, Nathaniel Visser, Roberto Sipos and Ricky Graham. Click on the link below to check out the Full Article (By: Dena Silver) http://observer.com/2017/07/new-male-models-new-york-fashion-week-july-2017/#slide20  

Fashion Hong Kong NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

On the final day of NYFW Fall 2017 the Fashion Hong Kong runway saw a few #ModelsOfSoul familiar faces.  Marçal Taberner @marsaltaberner, Flint Louis @flintlouis, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and Do Byung Wook @do__________ all graced the runway each wearing full length black overgarments which were a staple of the collection.

VFiles NYFW 2017 Runway

Do Byung Wook and Jack Mather both walked the catwalk for VFiles during Day 2 of NYFW.  This season saw a reduction from the normal 5 labels to 3.  Both Do and Jack walked for the final designer Strateas Carlucci, a Melbourne, Australia-based line from Mario-Luca Carlucci and Peter Strateas.

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]