Categories Archives: Domenique Melchior

Domenique, Josh, Patrick and Toby for Paul Stuart Spring 2015 Catalogue

Domenique Melchior (@domeniquemelchior), Josh Wald (@thepigeonparty), Patrick Sullivan (@patricksullivan77) and Toby Sandeman (@tobysandeman_) for Paul Stuart Spring 2015 Catalogue.

Julian, Patrick Domenique and Oliver for FTape by Kosmas Pavlos

Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Patrick Kafka (@patrickkafka), Domenique Melchior (@domeniquemelchior) and Oliver Stummvoll (@oliver_stummvoll_) pose for Kosmas Pavlos (@kosmaspavlos) in this online editorial for FTape.  The Black & White images were styled by Julian Burlacu (@julianburlacu) who groomed the models as well.  Photo Assistant Martin Beranek (@martin_beranek) and Styling Assistant Jennifer Payer with special thanks to www.artwerkstudios.at.