Categories Archives: Dominik Sadoch

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

David Naman NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

The David Naman Presentation on Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 had a few of the Soul Models up on pedestals (literally).  Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Ryan Keating @keating_ryan and Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and remained elevated in their fall fashion pieces for the presentation.