Categories Archives: Filip Hrivnak

Simon Nessman and Filip Hrivnak for Versace SS17 Campaign

Simon and Filip are Photographed by Bruce Weber and Styled by David Bradshaw in the new Versace SS17 Menswear Campaign.  Shot on a farm in Kentucky Weber puts his signature spin on the brand as this season’s pieces feature a more sporty style of windbreakers, printed sports coats and sleeveless shirts.  @simon.nessman @filiphrivnack @bruce_weber @versace_official #ModelsOfSoul #SoulSquadWayUp #ReturnOfTheMaleSupermodel […]

Givenchy Spring 2017 Paris

Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Kit Butler @kitbutlerr Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Brad Allen @bradallen10 #MODELSofSOUL look amazing this year for Givenchy’s Runway Show during day 3 of Paris Men’s Fashion Week.  Givenchy’s Designer Riccardo Tisci was quoted backstage saying he’s “been in a really good place,” and it shows in this seasons designs.

Giorgio Armani Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Giorgio Armani closes out Spring 2017 Men’s Fashion Week in Milan featuring 5 Soul Models: Julian Schneyder, Thor Henriksen, Bertold Zahoran, Filip Hrivnak & Andy Walters.  #SOULsquadWAYup

Filip Hrivnak Closes Emporio Armani Spring 2017 Runway Milan

Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Sam Steele @saminasuit Kit Butler @kitbutlerr Brad Allen @bradallen10 Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Rhys Pickering @rhyspickering Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak The Emporio Armani Spring 2017 Runway show in Milan was full of Soul Models and featured Filip Hrivnak as the final […]

Philipp Plein Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Philipp Pröls Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak River Viiperi @riverviiperi John Todd @johnjamestodd Soul was heavily represented in this years Philipp Plein Runway show in Milan.  Check out the entire line at WWD.com for a sporty Spring 2017 feel.

Dolce & Gabbana Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in Milan

Jacob Hankin (@jacobhankin) Dan Hyman Corentin Huard Alijah Harrison (@whoisalijah) Do Byung Wook (@do__________) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Brad Allen  (@bradallen10) Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder) Kristof Kralik (@kristofko) Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak)