Categories Archives: Filip Hrivnak

Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Filip Hrivnak, Nathaniel Visser and Jacob Hankin for Made in Brazil by Philippe Vogelenzang

                          Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Filip Hrivnak, Nathaniel Visser and Jacob Hankin for Made in Brazil by Philippe Vogelenzang. #MODELSofSOUL

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).

Filip Hrivnak for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) continues to shine in 2016 wearing Givenchy (@givenchyofficial) for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik (@branislavsimoncik).  Filip is Styled by Dominika Svetikova in these black & white images featuring pieces from the new collection.