Categories Archives: Filip Hrivnak

Philipp Plein Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Philipp Pröls Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak River Viiperi @riverviiperi John Todd @johnjamestodd Soul was heavily represented in this years Philipp Plein Runway show in Milan.  Check out the entire line at WWD.com for a sporty Spring 2017 feel.

Dolce & Gabbana Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in Milan

Jacob Hankin (@jacobhankin) Dan Hyman Corentin Huard Alijah Harrison (@whoisalijah) Do Byung Wook (@do__________) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Brad Allen  (@bradallen10) Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder) Kristof Kralik (@kristofko) Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak)

Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Filip Hrivnak, Nathaniel Visser and Jacob Hankin for Made in Brazil by Philippe Vogelenzang

                          Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Filip Hrivnak, Nathaniel Visser and Jacob Hankin for Made in Brazil by Philippe Vogelenzang. #MODELSofSOUL

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).