Categories Archives: Frankie C.

SCENT OF A MAN: x Man of Metropolis

The #ModelsOfSoul star in Man of Metropolis’ Spring 2017 Fashion Issue “Scent Of A Man” Style Director GREGORY WEIN Videography JEAN PAUL DIA Photography MATT ALBIANI Digital Tech ERIC VOGEL Music XTREME MELODIKS Hair ADAM MACLAY Make-Up DILLON PENA Fashion Assistants FRANKIE BARONE & HIGOR ALEXANDRE Video Assistant SEBAN QUESTTELLES #ManElevated #ManOfMetropolis 

BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Philippine underwear brand, BENCH/Body held it’s first fashion presentation during New York Fashion Week: Men starring models from Soul Artist Management. Charlie Matthews, Frankie Cammarata, & William Hawkins Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Charlie Matthews (@charliem015) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) William Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20)

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

GQ x Gap BNMDA Collaboration shot by Peggy Sirota

Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata), Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser), Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Scott Neslage (@scottneslage) and Silvester Ruck (@silvesterruck) star in the new GQ and GAP Collaboration Best New Menswear Designers in America.  The story shot by Peggy Sirota (@peggysirota) features designs from David Hart (@davidhartnyc), Chris Stamp (@chrisstamp), Nick Friedberg (@nsfclothing) and Jamie Haller of NSF, and brothers Emil and Sandy Corsillo of The Hill-Side.  The collection highlights each […]