Categories Archives: Henry Watkins

Soul Models Takeover! Nick Graham SS’19 Runway Collection in New York City

Joseph Abboud Menswear Fall/Winter ’18 Collection Runway Show in New York City

Jeffrey Fashion Cares 2017 Tonight @7pm

Henry Watkins will be taken over Soul’s snapchat tonight BTS!! backstage so make sure you tune in. Jeffrey Fashion Cares New York raises money for amazing charity organizations supporting LGBT Civil Rights, HIV Prevention & Research and Education for LGBT Youth. Every year they have a celebrity Co-host so don’t miss out supporting an incredible […]

Nautica NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Nautica Presentation featured #ModelsOfSoul Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder and Jae Yoo @jaeyoo88.  The collection drew heavily from it’s archives and 90’s era outerwear.  With brightly colored puffer jackets, classic nautical lines, and signature logo style.

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Polo Ralph Lauren Fall 2015 Mailer

Polo Ralph Lauren’s Fall 2015 Mailer is full of Soul Models.  You can find Kenneth Guidroz Jr. (@kguidroz1) and Oraine Barrett (@therealoraineb) looking sporty for the Polo Sport and Polotech ads.  Terron Wood (@terronwood) wearing a signature Polo RL Suit as well as River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Henry Watkins (@henri_the_3rd) and James Norley (@jamesnorley).  With Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) sporting a more rugged outdoorsy RLX look.