Categories Archives: Jae Yoo

SCENT OF A MAN: x Man of Metropolis

The #ModelsOfSoul star in Man of Metropolis’ Spring 2017 Fashion Issue “Scent Of A Man” Style Director GREGORY WEIN Videography JEAN PAUL DIA Photography MATT ALBIANI Digital Tech ERIC VOGEL Music XTREME MELODIKS Hair ADAM MACLAY Make-Up DILLON PENA Fashion Assistants FRANKIE BARONE & HIGOR ALEXANDRE Video Assistant SEBAN QUESTTELLES #ManElevated #ManOfMetropolis 

Nautica NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Nautica Presentation featured #ModelsOfSoul Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder and Jae Yoo @jaeyoo88.  The collection drew heavily from it’s archives and 90’s era outerwear.  With brightly colored puffer jackets, classic nautical lines, and signature logo style.

Jae Yoo, Jack Mather, Flint Louis & Dominik Sadoch for MDX Confirmed: NYFWM F/W17

Fresh on the heels of another busy European show season, the latest edition of New York Fashion Week: Men’s kicks off today with some major additions to the calendar, including Boss and Raf Simons. Before the Fall 2017 shows got underway, invited New York’s biggest agencies to send them a handful of guys to look […]

Jae Yoo for Saks Online Editiorial by Ron Contarsy

Jae Yoo @jaeyoo88 is all dressed up in this online editorial by Ron Conarsy.  Jae has 2 looks starting with a classic suit style and also a gray wool jacket over an oxblood and gray tie-dye effect sweater with gray wool socks and navy sneakers.

Nautica Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Captains of SS-SOUL. #MODELSofSOUL Chad White, Jae Yoo, Nathaniel Visser, & Tom Barker at the Nautica Spring ’17 Menswear Presentation. Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Chad White (@chad_white) Tom Barker (@tombark429) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88)

EFM Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#SoulMen ruled the Engineered for Motion runway show in New York. The men sported structured blazers, polos and short sets that will definitely be staples in Spring/Summer of 2017! Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) closing the EFM show.

#MODELSofSOUL at Jeffrey Fashion Cares 2016

On Monday, April 4, ten #MODELSofSOUL participated in Jeffrey Fashion Cares 2016, an annual fashion show and auction that raises money for organizations serving LGBT youth and people living with HIV/AIDS. Soul Artist Management and the #MODELSofSOUL are proud to support this incredible cause each year. Photographed by Taylor Miller Starting the evening off right […]