Categories Archives: Jesse Gwin

Jesse Gwin for Saks.com Boutique Tommy Hilfiger Edition

Jesse Gwin @jessegwin stars in the new video for Saks.com Boutique Tommy Hilfiger Edition.  Featuring various styles from the new Hilfiger collection.  Check out the fully interactive video on the Saks.com site to shop the new collection.

Thom & Jesse Gwin for Fashionisto.com by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca

After a formal introduction last year, Jesse Gwin connects once more with photographer Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca for a new Fashionisto.com exclusive. The outing serves as a reintroduction to Jesse’s father, Thom and a reunion with Anaya-Lucca as well.  Inspired by his son’s budding modeling career, Thom returns to the industry.  Read the Interview on Fashionisto.com HERE. […]

Ralph Lauren Purple Label Lookbook by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca

This season’s Ralph Lauren Purple Label Lookbook was full of #ModelsOfSoul featuring Jesse Gwin @jessegwin, Vitor Melo @vitormelomodel, Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen and Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser all in some classic RL looks that drew heavily from the Ranch Ralph and RRL lines.

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

John Varvatos NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 4

Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli and Jesse Gwin @jessegwin graced the John Varvatos Runway for the final day of NYFWM Fall 2017 shows.  This seasons line was shown in a more intimate setting in one of New York’s underground nightclubs.  Varvatos decision for location was deliberate for the lines “fabrics, details, textures and finishes,” he said. “I want to […]

Ralph Lauren NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Ralph Lauren Presentation for the NYFWM Fall 2017 Collection featured a few of our #ModelsOfSoul in pieces reminiscent of Ranch Ralph and the RRL weathered military vintage look.  The presentation held in the Ralph Lauren Madison Avenue aerie was subdivided into complementary stories of color and theme with a pinch of Himalayan explorer.  Daan […]

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Joseph Abboud NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closed strong with a number of the #ModelsOfSoul on the runway at Joseph Abboud.  Some of the verterans came out for the runway and even saw Brian Shimansky close out the show and Day 1 of NYFWM.  In attendance were: Brian Shimansky @brianshimansky, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Bertold […]

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.