Categories Archives: Joey Kirchner

Samuelsohn NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM saw many exciting pieces from designers but the Samuelson Presentation stuck out in their innovative way of presenting this seasons line.  Set in an ice skating rink some of the #ModelsOfSoul not only got to show off their outfits, but also their skating skills.  In attendance were Ignacio Ondategui @Ignacioondategui, Joey Kirchner @mrjoeykirchner and […]

Malan Breton HOMME Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation

Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) Charlie Matthews (@charliematthews015) Trevor Drury (@trevordrury55)

Joey Kirchner for Client Magazine’s Photo Essays by Joe Lally

Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) stars in the first of a series of Photo Essays for the collaborative effort of Client Magazine and Yearbook Fanzine.  The photo essays will be printed and focus exclusively on one model for each, the first of which is shot by Joe Lally (@lallypop421) and Styled by Matthew Ellenberger (@mjellenberger) titled “The Champ”.  Each essay […]

Polo Ralph Lauren Fall 2015 Mailer

Polo Ralph Lauren’s Fall 2015 Mailer is full of Soul Models.  You can find Kenneth Guidroz Jr. (@kguidroz1) and Oraine Barrett (@therealoraineb) looking sporty for the Polo Sport and Polotech ads.  Terron Wood (@terronwood) wearing a signature Polo RL Suit as well as River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Henry Watkins (@henri_the_3rd) and James Norley (@jamesnorley).  With Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) sporting a more rugged outdoorsy RLX look.