Categories Archives: Jules Horn

VMAN 37 ISSUE “ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS” Real Men’s Fashion By Bruce Weber

Bruce Weber introduces his new class of MALE MODELS for VMAN 37 “Absolute Beginners” Real Men’s Fashion March Issue. Handpicked by Bruce himself, these gorgerous male models are the next generation. Jules Horn, Jacob Hankin, and Carson Aldridge had the opportunity to grace the cover of this issue. Bringing Real Men’s Fashion back Filip Hrivnak, Michael Spadino, […]

MPG Sport NYFW Fall 2017 RTW

The MPG Sports line a 30 year old label made a clear mission statement this season during #NYFW.  The brand that featured Walter Savage @thewaltersavage, Christian Hogue @official_hogue, Jules Horn @jules_horn and Carlton Ruth @carlton_ruth for the Presentation led by chief executive officer Ash Modha stated “MPG is beyond ath-leisure; it blends active and everyday for the street. The design team is […]

Jules Horn and Filip Wolfe for VMan by Bruce Weber and Paul Cavaco

Jules Horn (@jules_horn), Filip Wolfe (@filipwolfe) share the spotlight in this special September issue story for VMan Magazine that see’s the reuniting of industry legends Bruce Weber (@bruce_weber) and Paul Cavaco (@paulcavaco).

NYFWM Grungy Gentlemen SS17 ‘Next Man Up’

Walter Savage @thewaltersavage, Jules Horn @jules_horn, Kolten Jensen @budadub, Christian Hogue @official_hogue and Parker Hurley @parker_hurley for The Grungy Gentleman SS17 ‘Next Man Up’ NYFWM Runway show.

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

Bennett, Charlie, Giovanni, Joey, Jules & Miroslav for V Magazine by Bruce Weber

Bennett Jonas @bennett_jonas, Charlie Matthews @charliem015, Giovanni Bonamy @gioboyparis, Joey Greenstein @joeygreenstein, Jules Horn @jules_horn & Miroslav Cech @mirocech all star in a new editorial titled “Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing” for V Magazine by Bruce Weber with Styling from Deborah Watson. Be sure to pick up a copy HERE!