Categories Archives: Julian Schneyder

Julian Schneyder for GQ Australia by Mike Christensen

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder graces the pages of this months GQ Australia @gqaustralia shot by Derek Henderson @derekhenderson and Styled by Brad Homes wearing pieces from the SS17 Louis Vuitton Collection.  The editorial goes along with an interview from Mike Christensen who speaks with Kim Jones the Menswear Creative Director for LV.

“The Land of Make Believe” By Doug Inglish

Julian Schneyder new editorial is taking you straight into the heart of Walt Disney World. Where all kids dreams come true and is the “The Land of Make Believe”. Photographer Doug Inglish and Stylist Luke Day featured the cooliest editorial in GQ Style SS17 UK Magazine. You tell me who wouldn’t want to spend their […]

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

Nautica NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Nautica Presentation featured #ModelsOfSoul Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder and Jae Yoo @jaeyoo88.  The collection drew heavily from it’s archives and 90’s era outerwear.  With brightly colored puffer jackets, classic nautical lines, and signature logo style.

Zacharay Prell NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Zachary Prell Presentation on Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 saw many of our #ModelsOfSoul.  Starting off with Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser this seasons collection had many classic winter looks.  Other Soul models at the Presentation were Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Laurie Harding @laurieharding_, Diego Villarreal ,@ddiegovillarreal Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch & Do Byung Wook @do__________ who has had a stellar […]

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Julian Schneyder for Calvin Klein Underwear by Patrick Demarchelier

Julian @julianschneyder stars alongside an impressive lineup again for Calvin Klein Underwear.  Shot by Patrick Demarchelier with Styling by George Cortina and Hair by Didier Malige Julian’s Makeup by Diane Kendal and Set Design from Piers Hanmer.