Categories Archives: Kit Butler

VMan Magazine #37 by Steven Klein with Styling by Nicola Formichetti

Be sure to pickup VMan Magazine #37 which is chalk full of #ModelsOfSoul.  Seen here in the new editorial by Steven Klein (@stevenkleinstudio) and Styled by Nicola Formichetti (@nicolaformichetti) we’ve got Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran), Diego Villarreal (@ddiegovillarreal), Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) & Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) in Collages by PortisWasp (@portiswasp1).

Polo Ralph Lauren “The New Look of Spring” by Josh Olins

Check out the New Spring Men’s Collection for Polo Ralph Lauren by Josh Olins and beautiful styled by Ben Eskridge. Setting the mood in Malibu starring our  Top Model Simon Nessman with up and coming Kit Butler and Brad Allen taking over the industry. Wearing an easy, modern take on classic polo style.  

Behind The Scenes Look at NYFWM Fall 2017

#NYFWM Fall 2017 has come to a close and saw some amazing collections from talented designers.  The runways were packed with #ModelsOfSoul and MR Magazine was fortunate enough to caputre some behind the scenes images during the events.  You can see the full gallery HERE. Backstage Brett Johnson   Backstage EFM   Behind The Scenes […]

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Zacharay Prell NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Zachary Prell Presentation on Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 saw many of our #ModelsOfSoul.  Starting off with Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser this seasons collection had many classic winter looks.  Other Soul models at the Presentation were Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Laurie Harding @laurieharding_, Diego Villarreal ,@ddiegovillarreal Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch & Do Byung Wook @do__________ who has had a stellar […]

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Max N’ Chester NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 Continues with the Mac N’ Chester Presentation that saw 3 of our Soul Models including New Face Tal Friedman.  With Tal were veterans of the catwalk Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Flint Louis @flintlouis.

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.