Categories Archives: Kit Butler

Kit Butler for GQ Magazine By Hannah Scott Stevenson

Kit Butler’s new editorial for the May Issue of GQ Australia Magazine Shot by Hannah Scott Stevenson and Styled by Olivia Harding titled “Boy In The Hood” means serious business. Throughout the spread Kit is wearing fashion top designers Alexander  McQueen, Dolce & Gabbana, Giorgio Armani, Maison Valentino and Versace just to name a few.

VMan Magazine #37 by Steven Klein with Styling by Nicola Formichetti

Be sure to pickup VMan Magazine #37 which is chalk full of #ModelsOfSoul.  Seen here in the new editorial by Steven Klein (@stevenkleinstudio) and Styled by Nicola Formichetti (@nicolaformichetti) we’ve got Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran), Diego Villarreal (@ddiegovillarreal), Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) & Pietro Boselli (@pietroboselli) in Collages by PortisWasp (@portiswasp1).

Polo Ralph Lauren “The New Look of Spring” by Josh Olins

Check out the New Spring Men’s Collection for Polo Ralph Lauren by Josh Olins and beautiful styled by Ben Eskridge. Setting the mood in Malibu starring our  Top Model Simon Nessman with up and coming Kit Butler and Brad Allen taking over the industry. Wearing an easy, modern take on classic polo style.  

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]