Categories Archives: Kit Butler

Polo Ralph Lauren “The New Look of Spring” by Josh Olins

Check out the New Spring Men’s Collection for Polo Ralph Lauren by Josh Olins and beautiful styled by Ben Eskridge. Setting the mood in Malibu starring our  Top Model Simon Nessman with up and coming Kit Butler and Brad Allen taking over the industry. Wearing an easy, modern take on classic polo style.  

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Nick Graham NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

Day 2 of #NYFWM Fall 2017 kicks off with the Nic Graham Runway show.  The catwalk saw many of the #ModelsOfSoul in Nick Graham suits with our very own Jesse Gwin @jessegwin closing the show.  Others in attendance were Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Jordan Paris @jordanwparis, Andre Brunelli @andreluisbrunelli, Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Henry Watkins @imhenrywatkins and Kit Butler @kitbutlerr.

Max N’ Chester NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 Continues with the Mac N’ Chester Presentation that saw 3 of our Soul Models including New Face Tal Friedman.  With Tal were veterans of the catwalk Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Flint Louis @flintlouis.

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.

Kit Butler for Bally SS17 Campaign by Gregory Harris

Kit Butler @kitbutlerr stars alongside Irina Shayk and David Trulík for the new SS17 Bally Campaign.  Lensed by Gregory Harris with Art Direction by Franck Durand and Styling by Jonathan Kaye the collection features pieces with a heavy 80’s influence.  Hair by James Rowe and Makeup from Lauren Parsons, check out the video as well to […]