Categories Archives: Nathaniel Visser

Ralph Lauren Purple Label Lookbook by Arnaldo Anaya-Lucca

This season’s Ralph Lauren Purple Label Lookbook was full of #ModelsOfSoul featuring Jesse Gwin @jessegwin, Vitor Melo @vitormelomodel, Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen and Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser all in some classic RL looks that drew heavily from the Ranch Ralph and RRL lines.

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Ralph Lauren NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

This seasons Ralph Lauren Presentation for the NYFWM Fall 2017 Collection featured a few of our #ModelsOfSoul in pieces reminiscent of Ranch Ralph and the RRL weathered military vintage look.  The presentation held in the Ralph Lauren Madison Avenue aerie was subdivided into complementary stories of color and theme with a pinch of Himalayan explorer.  Daan […]

Zacharay Prell NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 2

The Zachary Prell Presentation on Day 2 of NYFWM Fall 2017 saw many of our #ModelsOfSoul.  Starting off with Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser this seasons collection had many classic winter looks.  Other Soul models at the Presentation were Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, Laurie Harding @laurieharding_, Diego Villarreal ,@ddiegovillarreal Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch & Do Byung Wook @do__________ who has had a stellar […]

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.