Categories Archives: Oliver Stummvoll

Eric Bergmann, Oliver Stummvoll and Augusta Alexander for Glass Magazine by Kosmas Pavlos

Oliver Stummvoll in “Downtown Dappers” for DA Man Magazine by Greg Swales

Oliver Stummvoll (@oliver_stummvoll) in “Downtown Dappers” for DA Man shot by Greg Swales and styled by Giorgio Ammirabile.

Julian, Oliver, Patrick and Sahib for Open Lab by Kosmas Pavlos

Soul boys Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Oliver Stummvoll (@oliver_stummvoll), Patrick Kafka (@patrickkafka), and Sahib Faber (@sahibfaber_official) are captured in beautiful black & white images by Kosmas Pavlos (@kosmaspavlos) for Open Lab Fall/Winter 2015.

Julian, Patrick Domenique and Oliver for FTape by Kosmas Pavlos

Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Patrick Kafka (@patrickkafka), Domenique Melchior (@domeniquemelchior) and Oliver Stummvoll (@oliver_stummvoll_) pose for Kosmas Pavlos (@kosmaspavlos) in this online editorial for FTape.  The Black & White images were styled by Julian Burlacu (@julianburlacu) who groomed the models as well.  Photo Assistant Martin Beranek (@martin_beranek) and Styling Assistant Jennifer Payer with special thanks to www.artwerkstudios.at.