Categories Archives: River Viiperi

River Viiperi and Eian Scully for Red Charity Gala featuring BENCH/Body X Lesley Mobo by Brent Chua

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) and Eian Scully (@eianscully) pose for Photographer Brent Chua in this series of images for the upcoming Red Charity Gala featuring BENCH/Body X Lesley Mobo.

River Viiperi for GQ Spain by Giampaolo Sgura

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) stars in this military fashion inspired editorial for GQ Spain by Giampaolo Sgura (@giampaolosgura).  With realization by Miguel Arnau (@marnau), River sports Jil Sander, Ceruti 1881, Polo Ralph Lauren, Hermès, Bottega Veneta, Letasca and Tommy Hilfiger.

River Viiperi for LAB A4 Magazine by Cliff Watts

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) appears in the new issue of LAB A4 Magazine shot by Cliff Watts (@cliffwatts) and Styled by Torian Lewin (@torianlewin) with grooming from Scott McMahan (@scottmcmahangrooming) and style assistant Alex Tonge.  The story titled “Confidential” features a dark motif accented by some colder weather jackets form the John Varvatos fall collection.

River Viiperi for Da Man Magazine by Max Papendieck

The return of River continues in this new story shot by fellow Soul Model and Photographer Max Papendieck.  The story titled “Master of His Destiny” features some fall suit looks from Stylist Gregory Wein (@mr_wein) who is also the style director of abtp.com.

Polo Ralph Lauren Fall 2015 Mailer

Polo Ralph Lauren’s Fall 2015 Mailer is full of Soul Models.  You can find Kenneth Guidroz Jr. (@kguidroz1) and Oraine Barrett (@therealoraineb) looking sporty for the Polo Sport and Polotech ads.  Terron Wood (@terronwood) wearing a signature Polo RL Suit as well as River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Henry Watkins (@henri_the_3rd) and James Norley (@jamesnorley).  With Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) sporting a more rugged outdoorsy RLX look.

Polo Ralph Lauren RTW Spring 2016 New York

Julian Schneyder (far left) Nathaniel Visser (far right) Andre Doyley (second from left) Sebastian Sauve (center) River Viiperi (second from right) Tom Barker Kit Butler River Viiperi, Sebastian Sauve James Norley, Richard Avery Photo: George Chinsee