Categories Archives: Roberto Sipos

Observer.com New Article “New Faces to Know @NYC Fashion Week!”

Observer.com New Article features some of our New Faces Mike Gioia, Brad Allen, DO Byungwook, Kai Taylor, Nathaniel Visser, Roberto Sipos and Ricky Graham. Click on the link below to check out the Full Article (By: Dena Silver) http://observer.com/2017/07/new-male-models-new-york-fashion-week-july-2017/#slide20  

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.