Categories Archives: Roberto Sipos

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

The Observer 21 Male Models You Need to Know

This coming week, there are plenty of models to be on the lookout for. With #NYFWM in full swing The Observer has published their list of 21 Male Models you needs to know and keep an eye on, and the list saw 8 of our soul models.  Check out the full article HERE.

Balmain Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017

The Soul Men showed up in droves for the Balmain Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017 Runway this season.  With Dominik Sadoch, Diego Villarreal, Roberto Sipos and Kit Butler all gracing the catwalk the show was definitely a hit.

Cerruti Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017

Soul Models showed up in droves from the Cerruti Paris Men’s Fashion Week 2017 Runway show.  The Catwalk featured Dominik Sadoch, Flint Louis, Roberto Sipos, Jozef Hrivnak and Kit Butler, many of which work multiple looks.

Moncler Gamme Bleu Milan Men’s Fashion Week 2017

The second to last show of Day 2 in Milan see’s a few of our Soul Models bundled up and ready for winter in the Moncler Gamme Bleu Runway show.  Our very own Bertold Zahoran closed out the show in style wearing a black overcoat and some ski goggles.