Categories Archives: Sebastian Sauve

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

Sebastian Sauve for Reflex Homme Magazine by Sinem Yazici

Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) covers the new Icons issue of Reflex Homme (@reflexhomme) shot by Sinem Yazici (@sinemy) assisted by Flavio Barreiro (@fafe06).  Sebastian is styled by the duo Charlie Ward & Lara Glassman with hair by Rebecca Garcia and Grooming by Mert Nazlim.

Minkah, Peter Raven, Roberto, Ryan and Sebastian for FHM Collections China

Soul boys Minkah Davidson (@minksfit), Peter Raven (@peterraven), Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos), Ryan Keating (@keating_ryan) and Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) cover the Fall/Winter 2015 issue of FHM Collections China shot by Shxpir, in an editorial that’s a throwback to boy bands through the decades.

Paolo, Sebastian and Tom for Risbel Magazine by Leonardo Corredor

Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) and Tom Barker (@tombarker429) for Risbel Magazine’s Issue #5 by Leonardo Corredor (@leonardocorredor).  This new Editorial titled “Les Trios Sergents” was also styled by Leonardo and assisted by Edward Agir with Grooming by Yianni Tsapatori.    

Sebastian, Tom and Paolo at RL Store Opening New York

Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) and Tom Barker (@tombarker429) attend the opening event for RRL’s new store in the Mill Building Brooklyn, NY.  The Mill Building used to be a Lithography Factory and features many of the original architectural details from the original factory making a perfect setting for the new RRL store. @ralphlauren #RRL