Categories Archives: Thor Henriksen

Nathaniel Visser & Thor Henriksen in Esquire Serbia Editorial by Fabrizio Scappa

Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) and Thor Henriksen (@thor_h33) editorial for Esquire Serbia photographed by Fabrizio Scappa.

Giorgio Armani Men’s Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran Giorgio Armani closes out Spring 2017 Men’s Fashion Week in Milan featuring 5 Soul Models: Julian Schneyder, Thor Henriksen, Bertold Zahoran, Filip Hrivnak & Andy Walters.  #SOULsquadWAYup

#MODELSofSOUL for Dirk Bikkembergs Spring 2017 Milan

Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder Daan Van Der Deen @danielvanderdeen Tommy Marr @tommymarr Thor Henriksen @thor_h33 Fabio Mancini @fabiomanciniofficial Dan Hyman @dan_hyman Alex Wilms @alexwilms_ Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser Andy Walters @andywaltersmodel #MODELSofSOUL representing at the Dirk Bikkembergs runway show in Milan.  The Spring 2017 collection features a lot of sporty accessories to accent classic leather jackets and bright patterns.  

Matthew Billman, Matthew Rondeau, & Thor Henriksen for MR Marketplace by Menelik Puryear

Matthew Billman (@mbillman9), Matthew Rondeau (@mattrondeau21), and Thor Henriksen (@thor_h33) are on a weekend getaway in New Hartford, CT for MR Marketplace shot by Menelik Puryear.