Categories Archives: Tom Barker

Tom Barker for WISH Magazine by James Cant

Tom’s @tombarker429 new Editorial in Wish Magazine features images by James Cant with Styling from Ken Thompson.  Tom wear pieces from Prada, Gucci, Paul Smith, Ralph Lauren, Burberry and Giorgio Armani with Tiffany & Co. accessories.  Tom’s makeup was done by Bobby Bujisic and Hair by Noah Hatton.  

Todd Snyder NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 3

Day 3 of NYFWM Fall 2017 closes out with the Todd Snyder Runway show.  The catwalk saw many #ModelsOfSoul including Fashion Week vet Kit Butler @ktibutlerr who closed the show and the day.  Also in attendance were Dominik Sadoch @dominiksadoch, Nathaniel Visser @nathanielvisser, Anders Donatelli @andersdonatelli, Tom Barker @tombarker429, Bertold Zahoran @bertoldzahoran, Roberto Sipos @robertosipos, Chad White @chadwhite21, Paolo Roldan @juanpaoloroldan & Do […]

Todd Snyder Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show

Todd Snyder’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was FULL of SOUL! Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Tom Barker (@tombarker429) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser)

Nautica Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Captains of SS-SOUL. #MODELSofSOUL Chad White, Jae Yoo, Nathaniel Visser, & Tom Barker at the Nautica Spring ’17 Menswear Presentation. Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Chad White (@chad_white) Tom Barker (@tombark429) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88)

Paolo, Sebastian and Tom for Risbel Magazine by Leonardo Corredor

Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) and Tom Barker (@tombarker429) for Risbel Magazine’s Issue #5 by Leonardo Corredor (@leonardocorredor).  This new Editorial titled “Les Trios Sergents” was also styled by Leonardo and assisted by Edward Agir with Grooming by Yianni Tsapatori.    

Sebastian, Tom and Paolo at RL Store Opening New York

Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan), Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) and Tom Barker (@tombarker429) attend the opening event for RRL’s new store in the Mill Building Brooklyn, NY.  The Mill Building used to be a Lithography Factory and features many of the original architectural details from the original factory making a perfect setting for the new RRL store. @ralphlauren #RRL