Categories Archives: Will Hawkins

Behind The Scenes Hakan Akkya NYFW

The Hakan Akkya NYFW Fall 2017 RTW show had a few of the #ModelsOfSoul grace the runway.  Barak Shamir @itsbarakshamir, William Hawkins @williamhawkins_20 and Carlton Ruth @carlton_ruth are captured here backstage preparing for the event and seen alongside casting director for the show Sinem Yazici @sinemy.  Photos by Chris Carroll @chriscarrollphoto.

Hakan Akkya NYFW 2017 Runway

The #SoulSquad shows up on Day 2 of #NYFW at the Hakan Akkya Runway show.  Carlton Ruth @carlton_ruth new face Barak Shamir @itsbarakshamir and William Hawkins @williamhawkins_20 and graced the catwalk.  Black seemed to be the focal point of the collection with small contrasts of silver zippers and metallic seemed fabrics. The designer emphasizes “sporty couture” in masculine and feminine […]

William Hawkins, Ryan Mertz, and Bennett Jonas for Man of the World by Ivan Bideac

Will Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20), Ryan Mertz (@rmertzy), and Bennett Jonas (@bennett_jonas) star in Man of The World‘s Fall Fashion Edit shot by Ivan Bideac. Styled by Taylor Brechtel.

Flint Louis and William Hawkins BTS at Malan Breton Spring/Summer 2017 Show During #NYFW

Check out #MODELSofSOUL Flint Louis (@flintlouis) and William Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20) backstage during the Malan Breton SS17 fashion show during NYFW.

BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Philippine underwear brand, BENCH/Body held it’s first fashion presentation during New York Fashion Week: Men starring models from Soul Artist Management. Charlie Matthews, Frankie Cammarata, & William Hawkins Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Charlie Matthews (@charliem015) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) William Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20)

Cody, Connor, Jack, Kevin, Monty, Veit, Walter & Will for Risbel by Rick Day

Soul Men Cody Calafiore (@codycalafiore), Connor Hill (@4connorhill), Jack Padgett (@instapadge), Kevin Johnson (@kljohnson_1), Veit Couturier (@veit_couturier), Walter Derrig (@wa11y_d), & Will Hawkins (@willhawkins_19) bro out in Fire Island for the pages of Risbel by Rick Day (@rickdaynyc).