Tags Archives: Black & White

Alijah Harrison Test Shoot by Grant Mills

Alijah Harrison (@whoisalijah) continues to impress in these new Test Shoot images from Photographer Grant Mills (@grantwmills).  Alijah is shot in the studio in Black & White and looks great in a full length jacket perfect for fall.  See Alijah’s full portfolio HERE.

Filip Hrivnak for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) continues to shine in 2016 wearing Givenchy (@givenchyofficial) for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik (@branislavsimoncik).  Filip is Styled by Dominika Svetikova in these black & white images featuring pieces from the new collection.

Soul Men in Fashion for Men by Milan Vukmirovic

Milan Vukmirovic (@milanvukmirovic) captures the physiques of Soul Men Christian Hogue (@finding_hogue), Eian Scully (@eianscully), Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Lucas Kerr (@thelucaskerr), River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Seth Kuhlmann (@sethk10), Vince Sant (@vin_sant), and Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) for Fashion for Men Fall/Winter 2015 issue.