Tags Archives: Black & White

Filip Hrivnak for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) continues to shine in 2016 wearing Givenchy (@givenchyofficial) for Emma Magazine by Branislav Simoncik (@branislavsimoncik).  Filip is Styled by Dominika Svetikova in these black & white images featuring pieces from the new collection.

Soul Men in Fashion for Men by Milan Vukmirovic

Milan Vukmirovic (@milanvukmirovic) captures the physiques of Soul Men Christian Hogue (@finding_hogue), Eian Scully (@eianscully), Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder), Lucas Kerr (@thelucaskerr), River Viiperi (@riverviiperi), Seth Kuhlmann (@sethk10), Vince Sant (@vin_sant), and Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) for Fashion for Men Fall/Winter 2015 issue.

Andy Walters & Maverick for Jon Magazine by Daniel Clavero

The latest issue of Jon magazine features Soul new faces Andy Walters (@andywaltersmodel) and Maverick (@maverickm85) sporting easy cottons and denim, photographed by Daniel Clavero and styled by Yety Akinola.