Tags Archives: Bottega Veneta

Tyler Maher for Manifesto Magazine

Tyler Maher graces the pages of the current issue of Manifesto Magazine shot by Ben Parks with Styling John Pashalidis.  Tyler wears a number of different looks for this editorial ranging from Bottega Veneta and Ralph Lauren Purple Label to Issey Miyake and Dior Homme.  @tylermaher_ @manifestomedia @benparksphoto #ModelsOfSoul #SoulSquadWayUp #ImASoulMan #SoulArtistMGMT

Oliver Stummvoll in “Downtown Dappers” for DA Man Magazine by Greg Swales

Oliver Stummvoll (@oliver_stummvoll) in “Downtown Dappers” for DA Man shot by Greg Swales and styled by Giorgio Ammirabile.

William Hawkins, Ryan Mertz, and Bennett Jonas for Man of the World by Ivan Bideac

Will Hawkins (@williamhawkins_20), Ryan Mertz (@rmertzy), and Bennett Jonas (@bennett_jonas) star in Man of The World‘s Fall Fashion Edit shot by Ivan Bideac. Styled by Taylor Brechtel.

Flint Louis and Yanniek Buijs for Bottega Veneta Spring/Summer 2017 Ready-to-Wear Collection

Flint Louis (@flintlouis) and Yanniek Buijs (@yanniekb) walk in Bottega Veneta’s Spring/Summer 2017 Ready-to-Wear show in Milan during #MFW!

River Viiperi for GQ Spain by Giampaolo Sgura

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) stars in this military fashion inspired editorial for GQ Spain by Giampaolo Sgura (@giampaolosgura).  With realization by Miguel Arnau (@marnau), River sports Jil Sander, Ceruti 1881, Polo Ralph Lauren, Hermès, Bottega Veneta, Letasca and Tommy Hilfiger.