Tags Archives: Brad Allen

Observer.com New Article “New Faces to Know @NYC Fashion Week!”

Observer.com New Article features some of our New Faces Mike Gioia, Brad Allen, DO Byungwook, Kai Taylor, Nathaniel Visser, Roberto Sipos and Ricky Graham. Click on the link below to check out the Full Article (By: Dena Silver) http://observer.com/2017/07/new-male-models-new-york-fashion-week-july-2017/#slide20  

Polo Ralph Lauren “The New Look of Spring” by Josh Olins

Check out the New Spring Men’s Collection for Polo Ralph Lauren by Josh Olins and beautiful styled by Ben Eskridge. Setting the mood in Malibu starring our  Top Model Simon Nessman with up and coming Kit Butler and Brad Allen taking over the industry. Wearing an easy, modern take on classic polo style.  

EFM Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#SoulMen ruled the Engineered for Motion runway show in New York. The men sported structured blazers, polos and short sets that will definitely be staples in Spring/Summer of 2017! Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) closing the EFM show.

Dolce & Gabbana Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in Milan

Jacob Hankin (@jacobhankin) Dan Hyman Corentin Huard Alijah Harrison (@whoisalijah) Do Byung Wook (@do__________) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Brad Allen  (@bradallen10) Julian Schneyder (@julianschneyder) Kristof Kralik (@kristofko) Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak)