Tags Archives: Brian Shimansky

Brian Shimansky for GQ Portugal Magazine by Branislav Simocik

Make sure you pick up June’s new Issue of GQ Portugal Magazine. Our very own Brian Shimansky is giving you some serious sexy BODY!!! #USummerReady #Fitness #Summerbody Images by the one and only Branislav Simocik

VMAN 37 ISSUE “ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS” Real Men’s Fashion By Bruce Weber

Bruce Weber introduces his new class of MALE MODELS for VMAN 37 “Absolute Beginners” Real Men’s Fashion March Issue. Handpicked by Bruce himself, these gorgerous male models are the next generation. Jules Horn, Jacob Hankin, and Carson Aldridge had the opportunity to grace the cover of this issue. Bringing Real Men’s Fashion back Filip Hrivnak, Michael Spadino, […]

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)