Tags Archives: Campaign

Roberto Sipos for Perry Ellis SS16 Campaign

Perry Ellis charms with its spring-summer 2016 campaign, featuring SOUL model Roberto Sipos. Photographed by Frederike Helwig, he is captured against a beach setting as he models the nautical designs of Perry Ellis creative director Michael Maccari. Blue makes an impactful showing with suiting and casual essentials coming together under the styling direction of Michael Fisher. For more, visit TheFashionisto. #MODELSofSOUL

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).