Tags Archives: Carine Roitfeld

Tyson Beckford for CR Men’s Book

Tyson Beckford @tysoncbeckford poses for photographer Terry Richardson @terryrichardson in the New Carine Roitfeld @carineroitfeld CR Men’s Book.  In the series Tyson wears a Fendi overcoat and shirt with Tomas Maier bathing suit and classic Ralph Lauren suit with Hood by Air boots.

Filip Hrivnak for Givenchy SS16 by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott

Filip Hrivnak (@filiphrivnak) stars center stage in Givenchy’s new SS16 Campaign shot by Photography duo Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott (@mertalas & @macpiggott).  Filip wears a Givenchy Suit designed by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) and styled by Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld).  With Art Direction by Giovanni Bianco (@gb65) Filip’s hair is done by Orlando Pita (@orlandopita) and makeup Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni).