Tags Archives: Chad White

WWD Magazine “BODY TALK”

If you watched behind the scene video with Chad White, Eian Scully and Christian Hogue for the WWD shoot last week. The editorial is now released titled “BODY TALKS” by Mark Mann and Fashion Director @WWD Alex Badia. http://wwd.com/fashion-news/fashion-trends/gallery/body-talk-10865272/

EXCLUSIVE: Chad White on CNN Morning Express

Check out this exclusive behind-the-scenes footage of Chad White (@chad__white) this morning on CNN’s Morning Express with Robin Meade discussing Fashion Week! Photography by Kirsten Chilstrom (@kirstenchilstrom)     They put #WonderBread where?! Models @mrrutherford9, @Chad__white & @rtift9 reveal runway secrets. #StyleFW #NYFW pic.twitter.com/nCgTM1c3mN — Robin Meade (@RobinMeade) September 9, 2016

Nautica Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Captains of SS-SOUL. #MODELSofSOUL Chad White, Jae Yoo, Nathaniel Visser, & Tom Barker at the Nautica Spring ’17 Menswear Presentation. Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Chad White (@chad_white) Tom Barker (@tombark429) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88)

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)