Tags Archives: Cover

River Viiperi for Reflex Homme Icons Issue by Horatio Hamlet

River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) stars front and center on the Cover of Reflex Homme’s (@reflexhomme) new Icons Issue.  The cover and story were shot by Horatio Hamlet (@horaciohamlet) and feature River in Public School, McQ by Alexander McQueen, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein Collection and Coach Men Styled by Lex Robinson (@lexrobins).  River’s is groomed by Pascale Poma (@paspoma) using Tom Ford […]

Sebastian Sauve for Reflex Homme Magazine by Sinem Yazici

Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) covers the new Icons issue of Reflex Homme (@reflexhomme) shot by Sinem Yazici (@sinemy) assisted by Flavio Barreiro (@fafe06).  Sebastian is styled by the duo Charlie Ward & Lara Glassman with hair by Rebecca Garcia and Grooming by Mert Nazlim.

Alijah Harrison for Visual Tales Magazine by Pieter Henket

Alijah Harrison (@whoisalijah) graces the pages and cover of the new Visual Tales Magazine  (@visualtales) an editorial shot by Pieter Henket (@pieterhenket).  With styling from John Tan (@visualtales), Alijah wears pieces from the FW15 Faith Connexion Collection and has his Evening Glam Makeup done by Blair Jaffer .  A great way to start of 2016!  

James Gatenby for The Face of Fashion Issue 3 by Bec Parsons

James Gatenby (@jimmygatenby) for The Face of Fashion Magazine by Bec Parsons (@bec_parsons).  In the Editorial for Issue 3 of the Magazine titled “Sidelines” James is Styled Mark Vassallo (@markvassallo) with grooming by Jenny Kim.

Sara Cummings for Free Magazine by Richard Burbridge

Sara Cummings (@saracummings) Covers Free Magazine shot by Richard Burbridge (@richardburbridge) with Art Direction from Alex de Corte and Fashion Editor Nicola Formichetti (@nicolaformichetti).  Hair Shon, Makeup Marla Belt, Casting Stephanie Porto and Manicurist Gina Edwards.  Production Jessica Daly and Daniel Cingari.  Digital Technician Kevin Kunstadt, retouching Tomoko Inoue and photo assistants Kim Reenberg and Enrico Brunetti.  Styling assistants […]

Sahib Faber for Modern Luxury The Atlantan by Carlos Ruiz

Sahib Faber (@sahibfaber_official) graces the cover and editorial in September’s Men’s Book Modern Luxury The Atlantan.  The Story titled “Ready For Takeoff” was shot by the talented Carlos Ruiz with Styling from James Aguiar (@jamesastyle) and features aviator inspired fashion for your fall wardrobe.