Tags Archives: Fashion Week

Samuelsohn NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM saw many exciting pieces from designers but the Samuelson Presentation stuck out in their innovative way of presenting this seasons line.  Set in an ice skating rink some of the #ModelsOfSoul not only got to show off their outfits, but also their skating skills.  In attendance were Ignacio Ondategui @Ignacioondategui, Joey Kirchner @mrjoeykirchner and […]

Max N’ Chester NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

Day 1 of NYFWM Fall 2017 Continues with the Mac N’ Chester Presentation that saw 3 of our Soul Models including New Face Tal Friedman.  With Tal were veterans of the catwalk Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Flint Louis @flintlouis.

Uri Minkoff NYFWM Fall 2017 Day 1

New York Fashion Week Men’s is finally here!  We kick off with Marcal Taberner @marsaltaberner and Do Byung Wook @do__________ for Uri Minkoff.  Marcal featured here in a tan overcoat with patterned pants and Do wearing a black bombder jackets with matching black slacks.

EXCLUSIVE: Chad White on CNN Morning Express

Check out this exclusive behind-the-scenes footage of Chad White (@chad__white) this morning on CNN’s Morning Express with Robin Meade discussing Fashion Week! Photography by Kirsten Chilstrom (@kirstenchilstrom)     They put #WonderBread where?! Models @mrrutherford9, @Chad__white & @rtift9 reveal runway secrets. #StyleFW #NYFW pic.twitter.com/nCgTM1c3mN — Robin Meade (@RobinMeade) September 9, 2016

Malan Breton HOMME Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation

Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Joey Kirchner (@mrjoeykirchner) Charlie Matthews (@charliematthews015) Trevor Drury (@trevordrury55)

Confessions of a Runway Model: Kit Butler

Bonne New York caught up with Kit Butler backstage at Timo Weiland just before hitting the runway. Name: Kit Butler From: Oxford, UK Agency: Soul Artist Management Hey Kit, Let’s play a game! A game? Yeah, it’s called Model Confessions Oh ok, this sounds dangerous It’s ok, your agency and Mom won’t see it. Tell us […]

Timo Weiland Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#MODELSofSOUL Roberto, Trevor, Ryan, & Kit walking in Timo Weiland’s Menswear Show during #NYFW. Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Trevor Drury (@trevordrury55) Ryan Keating (@keating_ryan) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr)