Tags Archives: Fashion Week

Confessions of a Runway Model: Kit Butler

Bonne New York caught up with Kit Butler backstage at Timo Weiland just before hitting the runway. Name: Kit Butler From: Oxford, UK Agency: Soul Artist Management Hey Kit, Let’s play a game! A game? Yeah, it’s called Model Confessions Oh ok, this sounds dangerous It’s ok, your agency and Mom won’t see it. Tell us […]

Timo Weiland Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#MODELSofSOUL Roberto, Trevor, Ryan, & Kit walking in Timo Weiland’s Menswear Show during #NYFW. Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Trevor Drury (@trevordrury55) Ryan Keating (@keating_ryan) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr)

Todd Snyder Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show

Todd Snyder’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was FULL of SOUL! Roberto Sipos (@robertosipos) Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Tom Barker (@tombarker429) Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) Anders Donatelli (@andersdonatelli) Bertold Zahoran (@bertoldzahoran) Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser)

Tommy Hilfiger Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation

Classic Tommy! Ryan Keating, Flint Louis, and Jackson Hale representing SOUL at the Tommy Hilfiger Menswear presentation during New York Fashion Week: Men’s. Ryan Keating (@keating_ryan) Flint Louis (@flintlouis) Jackson Hale (@jacksonghale)

Nautica Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Captains of SS-SOUL. #MODELSofSOUL Chad White, Jae Yoo, Nathaniel Visser, & Tom Barker at the Nautica Spring ’17 Menswear Presentation. Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Chad White (@chad_white) Tom Barker (@tombark429) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88)

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)