Tags Archives: Fashion Week

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

EFM Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#SoulMen ruled the Engineered for Motion runway show in New York. The men sported structured blazers, polos and short sets that will definitely be staples in Spring/Summer of 2017! Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) closing the EFM show.

Ports 1961 Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in Milan

Ryan Keating (@keating_ryan) in formation at Ports 1961 Spring menswear show in Milan   donning a wide-brimmed felt hat, embroidered short-sleeved shirt and shorts. Rhys Pickering (@rhyspickering) in an embroidered bomber jacket. #StyleGOALS The effortless Yanniek Buijs (@yanniekb) keeps it casual on the runway at Ports 1961 show in Milan.