Tags Archives: Fashion Week

Nautica Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Presentation in New York

Captains of SS-SOUL. #MODELSofSOUL Chad White, Jae Yoo, Nathaniel Visser, & Tom Barker at the Nautica Spring ’17 Menswear Presentation. Nathaniel Visser (@nathanielvisser) Chad White (@chad_white) Tom Barker (@tombark429) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88)

Nick Graham Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

Nick Graham’s Spring ’17 Menswear show was full of SOUL! River Viiperi (@riverviiperi) Chad White (@chad__white) Jesse Gwin (@jessegwin) Andre Brunelli (@andreluisbrunelli) Brian Shimansky (@brianshimansky) Christian Hogue (@officialhogue) Sebastian Sauve (@sebastiansauve) Braeden Wright (@braedenwright) Frankie Cammarata (@franky_cammarata) Jules Horn (@jules_horn)

EFM Spring/Summer 2017 Menswear Show in New York

#SoulMen ruled the Engineered for Motion runway show in New York. The men sported structured blazers, polos and short sets that will definitely be staples in Spring/Summer of 2017! Paolo Roldan (@juanpaoloroldan) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) Walter Savage (@thewaltersavage) Tarik Lakehal (@tariklakehal) Jae Yoo (@jaeyoo88) Brad Allen (@bradallen10) closing the EFM show.